Department of Palaeontology and Stratigraphy

ul. Krygowskiego 12
PL-61-680 Poznań, Poland
tel. +48-61-829 6013
fax. +48-61-829 6001

Head:Phone (48-61-829-)Room
dr hab. Błażej Berkowskibbrk@amu.edu.pl6013252
Scientific staff:
prof. zw. dr hab. Jerzy Fedorowskijerzy@amu.edu.pl6015211
dr hab. Edward Chwiedukchwieduk@amu.edu.pl6014207
dr Karina Apolinarskakarinaap@amu.edu.pl6016212
dr Beata Gruszkabgruszka@amu.edu.pl6049255
dr Kamilla Pawłowskakoka@amu.edu.pl6017213
dr Dominik Pawłowskidominikp@amu.edu.pl6045270
dr Paweł Wolniewiczpawelw@amu.edu.pl6078206
Technicians:
mgr inż. Marta Bartkowiakmajab@amu.edu.pl6023208
Ph.D. students:
mgr Mateusz Antczakmateusz.antczak@amu.edu.pl205
mgr Jan Króljan.jozef.krol@amu.edu.pl205