Zakład Paleontologii i Stratygrafii

ul. Krygowskiego 12
61-680 Poznań
tel. +48-61-829 6013
fax. +48-61-829 6001

Kierownik:Telefon (829-)Pokój
dr hab. Błażej Berkowskibbrk@amu.edu.pl6013252
Pracownicy:
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Fedorowskijerzy@amu.edu.pl6015211
dr hab. Edward Chwiedukchwieduk@amu.edu.pl6014207
dr Karina Apolinarskakarinaap@amu.edu.pl6016212
dr Beata Gruszkabgruszka@amu.edu.pl6049255
dr Kamilla Pawłowskakoka@amu.edu.pl6017213
dr Dominik Pawłowskidominikp@amu.edu.pl6045270
dr Paweł Wolniewiczpawelw@amu.edu.pl6078206
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni:
mgr inż. Marta Bartkowiakmajab@amu.edu.pl6023208
Doktoranci:
mgr Mateusz Antczakmateusz.antczak@amu.edu.pl205
mgr Jan Króljan.jozef.krol@amu.edu.pl205